Baptisms and Confirmations

 

Candidates: 10
Place: St Mary's, Kenton
Diocese: London

Sunday 30 Apr 2017

Candidates: 5
Place: St Cuthbert's, Philbeach Gardens
Diocese: London

Sunday 23 Apr 2017

Candidates: 16
Place: St Anselm, Hatch End
Diocese: London

Sunday 23 Apr 2017

Candidates: 13
Place: St Alban, South Norwood
Diocese: Southwark

Sunday 16 Apr 2017

Candidates: 2
Place: St Stephen w St Mark, Lewisham
Diocese: Southwark

Saturday 15 Apr 2017

Candidates: 1
Place: All Hallows, Gospel Oak
Diocese: London

Saturday 15 Apr 2017

Candidates: 8
Place: St Gabriel, Warwick Square, Pimlico
Diocese: London

Sunday 26 Feb 2017

Candidates: 1
Place: Old St Pancras
Diocese: London

Sunday 29 Jan 2017

Candidates: 7
Place: St Silas Pentonville
Diocese: London

Sunday 15 Jan 2017

Candidates: 2
Place: All Saints, East Finchley
Diocese: London

Sunday 8 Jan 2017

Candidates: 4
Place: St Agnes, Kennington Park
Diocese: Southwark

Sunday 18 Dec 2016

Candidates: 2
Place: St Matthew's, Willesden
Diocese: London

Sunday 11 Dec 2016

Candidates: 8
Place: St Mary's, Hayes
Diocese: London

Sunday 27 Nov 2016

Candidates: 6
Place: St Mary's Tottenham
Diocese: London

Sunday 20 Nov 2016

Candidates: 7
Place: Holy Trinity, Hoxton
Diocese: London

Sunday 6 Nov 2016

Candidates: 2
Place: Our Most Holy Redeemer, Clerkenwell
Diocese: London

Thursday 3 Nov 2016

Candidates: 4
Place: All Saints, South Wimbledon
Diocese: Southwark

Tuesday 1 Nov 2016

Candidates: 12
Place: St Matthew, Ponders End
Diocese: London

Sunday 30 Oct 2016

Candidates: 10
Place: St Mary's, Rotherhithe
Diocese: Southwark

Sunday 30 Oct 2016

Candidates: 10
Place: St Alphege, Edmonton
Diocese: London

Sunday 30 Oct 2016

First Previous Next Last
  Records 21 to 40 of 157

 


Warning: mysql_free_result(): 4 is not a valid MySQL result resource in /var/sites/b/bishopoffulham.org.uk/public_html/confirmation.php on line 158